Kerr names his Fermanagh & Western select squad

THE Fermanagh and Western representative squad for Saturday’s game against Sligo/Leitrim District League has been named. Manager, Michael Kerr, has named a formidable 18 man squad that includes Player of the Year Ryan Campbell, Mulhern Cup winning captain Jason Keenan and Tummery Athletic league winning player-manager, Ryan Hanna. On Monday night, the Fermanagh and Western side played Monaghan […]

‘Best performance’ lifts Mallards from basement

A WEEK can be a long time in football. No-one will know that better than Ballinamallard manager Whitey Anderson after Ryan ‘Rocket’ Campbell fired his team to a second league victory of the season at home to Coleraine on Friday evening.