‘Walkin’ Down The Street’ is the new I’m Not Maggie release

  ‘WALKIN’ Down The Street’, is the title of Enniskillen indie-rock band I’m Not Maggie’s latest release. The five track album features Jimmy Farry on vocals, Stewart McKeown on guitar, Dwayne McGowan on drums and Alec McKeown on bass. The latter trio also help on vocal duties. This release is the first since the band’s […]