Fermanagh name side for All Ireland Quarter Final

Fermanagh are set to return to Cavan.

Fermanagh have made one change to the side that defeated Westmeath last Saturday in Cavan for Sunday’s All Ireland Quarter Final with Dublin.

The solitary change sees Ruairi Corrigan coming into the starting side at the expense of Derrygonnelly man Tiarnan Daly.

Corrigan impressed from the bench last week deputising for the experienced Ryan McCluskey who was black carded.


Despite going off injured in Cavan on Saturday captain Eoin Donnelly has been passed fit to play.

The Fermanagh team to play Dublin at Croke Park on Sunday August 2 – Throw in 4pm;

1 Thomas Treacy

2 Mickey Jones

3 Marty O’Brien

4 Niall Cassidy

5 Declan McCusker


6 Ryan McCluskey

7 James McMahon

8 Eoin Donnelly

9 Richard O’Callaghan

10 Barry Mulrone

11 Ryan Jones

12 Ruairi Corrigan

13 Paul McCusker

14 Sean Quigley

15 Tomas Corrigan


To read more.. Subscribe to current edition

Receive quality journalism wherever you are, on any device. Keep up to date from the comfort of your own home with a digital subscription.
Any time | Any place | Anywhere


The Fermanagh Herald is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 28 Belmore Street, Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland, BT74 6AA