Advertisement

Contact Us

The Fermanagh Herald,
30 Belmore Street,
Enniskillen,
County Fermanagh,
BT78 6AA

t: 028 6632 2066
e: contact@fermanaghherald.com

Maurice Kennedy | 028 6632 2066
m.kennedy@fermanaghherald.com

Ray Sanderson | 028 6634 3993
r.sanderson@fermanaghherald.com

Colm Bradley | 028 6634 3995
c.bradley@fermanaghherald.com

028 6632 2066

Austin Lynch | 028 6634 3991
a.lynch@fermanaghherald.com

Ryan Smith | 028 6632 2066
r.smith@fermanaghherald.com

Michael Breslin | 028 6634 3992
m.breslin@fermanaghherald.com

Gareth McKeown | 028 6632 2066
g.mckeown@fermanaghherald.com

Photographer:

Gerry Knight |
g.knight@fermanaghherald.com

Advertising Manager:

Anne Mooney | 028 8224 3444
a.mooney@northwestnewsgroup.com


You can also find us here


Online Form

Fill out your details below and select whom you would like to contact. All fields are required

Send to:

themes premium
Top
Advertisement

The Fermanagh Herald is published by North West of Ireland Printing & Publishing Company Limited, trading as North-West News Group.
Registered in Northern Ireland, No. R0000576. 28 Belmore Street, Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland, BT74 6AA