February 10, 2012 3:19 pm
Online Edition

Click here to access the online edition

View the entire paper in
digital format, including a
downloadable PDF version.

Subscribe online

Fermanagh team named

Fermanagh team v Clare on Sunday at Brewster Park

Ronan Gallagher, Niall Bogue, Barry Owens,  John Woods, Conor Quigley,  Ryan McCluskey, Barry Mulrone, Eoin Donnelly, James Sherry, Daryl Keenan, Brian Og Maguire, Tomas Corrigan, Paul Ward, Seamus Quigley, Sean Quigley, Chris Snow, Michael Jones, Kane Connor, Damian Kelly, Shane Lyons,
Mark Little, Shane McCabe, Eamon Maguire, Daniel Kille, Paul  Cosgrove, Ryan Keenan